Our Team

Investing in building our team is as vitally important as our business strategies. Our partnership and employment models provide for a flattened organizational structure and expedited decision-making, contributing to the growth and success of our business.

Meet The Team

Les Miller

Managing Partner

Jamie Christie
jchristie@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2610

Jamie Christie

Managing Partner

Scott Watson

Partner Leasing & Marketing

Emily Hanna

Partner, Investments

Michael Pittana
mpittana@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2611

Michael Pittana

Co-Founder and Chair

Alan Rowe
arowe@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2603

Alan Rowe

Partner

Stephan von Buttlar

Co-Founder and Partner

Brian Johnson

Co-Founder and Partner

Mark Dimmell

Partner, Finance & Reporting

Gary Summers

Partner, Property Management Operations

cberardi@crp-cpmi.com 416-947-9392 x 4221

Carm Berardi

General Manager

rcampbell@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2622

Robert Campbell

Director, Construction and Technical Services

Monica Di Zio

Manager, Leasing and Marketing

fgrist@crp-cpmi.com 905-331-1160 x 225 LinkedIn

Fernanda Grist

General Manager

Christina Karam

Director, Leasing

Nancy Matthews
nmatthews@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2608

Nancy Matthews

Human Resources Manager

Nina Mischker
nmischker@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2614

Nina Mischker

Controller

Janbee Monsod
jmonsod@crp-cpmi.com 905-415-0951 x 225 LinkedIn

Janbee Monsod

General Manager

dnorlock@crp-cpmi.com 416-223-8666 x 227 LinkedIn

Desiree Norlock

General Manager

Nicole Pearce

Project Manager, Construction

Paul Pennacchio

Manager, Property Accounting

Lauryn Pittana

Asset Manager

Kevin Stevenson

Vice President, Property Management

Wesley Yeung

Legal Counsel, Leasing and Contracts