Our Team

Investing in building our team is as vitally important as our business strategies. Our partnership and employment models provide for a flattened organizational structure and expedited decision-making, contributing to the growth and success of our business.

Meet The Team

Les Miller

Managing Partner

Jamie Christie
jchristie@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2610

Jamie Christie

Managing Partner

Scott Watson

Partner Leasing & Marketing

Emily Hanna

Partner, Investments

Michael Pittana
mpittana@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2611

Michael Pittana

Co-Founder and Chair

Alan Rowe
arowe@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2603

Alan Rowe

Partner, Chief Financial Officer

Stephan von Buttlar

Co-Founder and Partner

Brian Johnson

Co-Founder and Partner

cberardi@crp-cpmi.com 416-947-9392 x 4221

Carm Berardi

General Manager

Andrew Broad

Director, Leasing

rcampbell@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2622

Robert Campbell

Director, Construction and Technical Services

Mark Dimmell
mdimmell@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2621

Mark Dimmell

Vice President, Finance

Monica Di Zio

Manager, Marketing & Communications

fgrist@crp-cpmi.com 905-331-1160 x 225

Fernanda Grist

General Manager

Nancy Matthews
nmatthews@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2608

Nancy Matthews

Office Manager

Nina Mischker
nmischker@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2614

Nina Mischker

Controller

Janbee Monsod
jmonsod@crp-cpmi.com 905-415-0951 x 225

Janbee Monsod

General Manager

dnorlock@crp-cpmi.com 416-223-8666 x 227

Desiree Norlock

General Manager

npearce@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2601

Nicole Pearce

Project Manager, Construction

Paul Pennacchio

Manager, Property Accounting

Lauryn Pittana

Asset Manager

Kevin Stevenson

Vice President, Property Management

Gary Summers
gsummers@crp-cpmi.com 647-727-4543

Gary Summers

Vice President, Operations, Property Management

wyeung@crp-cpmi.com 647-729-2606

Wesley Yeung

Legal Counsel, Leasing and Contracts